My Go To Outfit

For many years I didn’t own a pair of jeans.  I know?  How did I survive?

But now, I live in jeans.  They are the backbone of my wardrobe. I don’t actually know what I would do without them.  What the hell would I wear?!  They are perfect for the school run, date night or lazy Sundays, and with a quick change of accessories and shoes they can take you anywhere.

My favourite look (and it would appear the look I reach for at least four times a week) is jeans styled with a white top and some kick arse statement accessories.

What I really love about this look is it can be so cost effective.  Your jeans don’t need to be a $200 pair from 7forallmankind, they can be a $15 pair from Kmart which you have styled the crap out of, and no one would know!

Add your favourite heels and a necklace for nighttime, or ballet flats and studs for daytime; your style is only limited to your imagination.  Slip on a pair of aviators, add a dab of red lipstick and you can go from drap to fab in a matter of minutes!

Here is a little style inspiration for you if you still need some convincing.

collage
White Tee & Jeans Style Inspiration

 

Image Credits: InstyleUK | StyleCaster |DailyMail | Rasse | CollageVintage | PopSugar| CareerGirlDaily | WhoWhatWear.
Leave a Reply

